&Follow SJoin OnSugar
I live in Finland and these are my photos.

Foto Finnish

This is where I post my favorite photos. If you'd like to read about the other things I get up to, like cooking, decorating, travel and family stuff, check out Smörgåsbord.

 

Tags

Email |
|
Friday, December 31, 2010 -

 

Email |
|
Thursday, May 27, 2010 -

More Snow Covered Trees

Filed in: winter
Tagged with: snow, trees
Email |
|
Wednesday, May 26, 2010 -

Sometimes I get lucky

This is a SOOC (straight out of the camera) picture. Usually his face is a blur because he never stops moving. But I got lucky this time.

Filed in: SOOC
Tagged with: SOOC
Email |
|
Sunday, February 7, 2010 -

Ice Ice Baby

Leave it to me to find a way to take winter pictures without leaving the house.

Filed in: fotos
Tagged with: winter
Email |
|
Monday, January 4, 2010 -

Snow Covered Trees

Filed in: fotos
Tagged with: trees, Finland, winter
Email |
|
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 -

Finnish For Welcome

Filed in: fotos
Tagged with: welcome
Email |
|
Tuesday, September 29, 2009 -

Fun with Picnik

I was having all sorts of fun today with Picnik when I really should have been doing other things. Using the photo I took yesterday of the trees in our backyard, I experimented with several of their basic effects.

Here's the original untouched photo.

BOOST

ORTON-ISH

LOMO-ISH

CROSS PROCESS

1960

SNOW

Filed in: Photography
Tagged with: picnik
Email |
|
Monday, September 28, 2009 -

Finnish Fall

Taken this morning in my backyard.

Filed in: Fall
Tagged with: Finland, fall
Email |
|
Sunday, August 2, 2009 -
Email |
|
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 -